330.932.0568

Fun•Food•Friends

Events - By Month

Events calendar

Thank you for registering for our event at Cadence Vault Gastropub.  Please print your confirmation and bring it with you to your event as proof of purchase.

In case of any questions, please contact our restaurant directly at: 330-932-0568 or email VaultManager@cadence.plus.  

Please note that there are no refunds or cancellations.

 

We look forward to serving you!

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tuesday, November 1
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Friday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Monday, November 7
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Sunday, November 13
  • Monday, November 14
  • Tuesday, November 15
  • Wednesday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Friday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Monday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Monday, November 28
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Wednesday, November 30

Contact

200 E. 5th Street
East Liverpool, OH 43920
330.932.0568
vaultmanager@cadence.plus

Follow Us On

Image

Tap Into Great Craft & Food

Tuesday - Thursday
@ 11:30am - 10pm

Friday - Saturday
@ 11:30am - 11pm

Sunday - Monday
Closed